Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Victoria and Abdul

Rating: PG

Running time: 1hr 52mins

Abdul Karim arrives from India to participate in Queen Victoria's golden jubilee. The young clerk is surprised to find favor with the queen herself. As Victoria questions the constrictions of her long-held position, the two forge an unlikely and devoted alliance that her household and inner circle try to destroy. As their friendship deepens, the queen begins to see a changing world through new eyes, joyfully reclaiming her humanity...

Wednesday, 20 Sept 7.30pm
Thursday, 21 Sept 12.15pm, 4.30pm
Friday, 22 Sept 8.15pm
Saturday, 23 Sept 5.30pm, 9.45pm
Sunday, 24 Sept 4pm, 8.15pm
Tuesday, 26 Sept 3.30pm, 9.45pm
Wednesday, 27 Sept 6pm, 8.15pm
Thursday, 28 Sept 2pm (Thrifty Thursday is not on during school holidays)
Friday, 29 Sept 2pm
Saturday, 30 Sept 2pm
Sunday, 1 Oct 2pm
Tuesday, 3 Oct 3.30pm
Wednesday, 4 Oct 4.45pm (Last Session)
Please Note as the Cinema did not get confirmation until after the cinema flyer had been printed, you will note that the flyer states the this movie is a (M) rating, it is actually a (PG)
Please Note as the Cinema did not get confirmation until after the cinema flyer had been printed, you will note that the flyer states the this movie is a (M) rating, it is actually a (PG)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council