Home - Hamilton Cinema
Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Angry Birds 2

Rating: PG

Running time: 1hr 37mins

The flightless angry birds and the scheming green piggies take their beef to the next level in The Angry Birds Movie 2! When a new threat emerges that puts both Bird and Pig Island in danger, Red (Jason Sudeikis), Chuck (Josh Gad), Bomb (Danny McBride), and Mighty Eagle (Peter Dinklage) recruit Chuck's sister Silver (Rachel Bloom) and team up with pigs Leonard (Bill Hader), his assistant Courtney (Awkwafina), and techpig Garry (Sterling K. Brown) to forge an unsteady truce and form an unlikely superteam to save their homes.

..

Thursday, 19 Sept 11am, 1pm, 7.15pm
Friday, 20 Sept 11am, 1pm, 7.15pm
Saturday, 21 Sept 12pm, 4.15pm
Sunday, 22 Sept 11am, 1pm, 7.15pm
Tuesday, 24 Sept 11am, 7.15pm
Wednesday, 25 Sept 4pm
Thursday, 26 Sept 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Friday, 27 Sept 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Saturday, 28 Sept 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Sunday, 29 Sept 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Tuesday, 1 Oct 11.45am, 3.45pm
Wednesday, 2 Oct 1pm, 5pm, 7pm
Thursday, 3 Oct 1pm, 5pm, 7pm
Friday, 4 Oct 1pm, 5pm, 7pm
Saturday, 5 Oct 11am, 3pm, 5pm
Sunday, 6 Oct 11am, 3pm, 5pm
Wednesday, 9 Oct 7.30pm (Final Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council