Home - Hamilton Cinema
Hamilton Cinema logo

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Abominable

Rating: G

Running time: 1hr 35mins

When teenage Yi, encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building in Shanghai, she and her mischievous friends, Jin (Tenzing Norgay Trainor) and Peng (Albert Tsai), name him “Everest” and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth. But the trio of friends will have to stay one-step ahead of Burnish (Eddie Izzard), a wealthy man intent on capturing a Yeti, and zoologist Dr. Zara (Sarah Paulson) to help Everest get home.


..

Thursday, 19 Sept 9am, 5.15pm
Friday, 20 Sept 9am, 5.15pm
Saturday, 21 Sept 10am, 6.15pm
Sunday, 22 Sept 9am, 5.15pm
Tuesday, 24 Sept 9am, 5.15pm
Wednesday, 25 Sept 9.45am, 6pm
Thursday, 26 Sept 12pm, 4pm
Friday, 27 Sept 12pm, 4pm
Saturday, 28 Sept 12pm, 4pm
Sunday, 29 Sept 12pm, 4pm
Tuesday, 1 Oct 9.45am
Wednesday, 2 Oct 11am, 3pm
Thursday, 3 Oct 11am, 3pm
Friday, 4 Oct 11am, 3pm
Saturday, 5 Oct 1pm, 7pm
Sunday, 6 Oct 1pm, 7pm
Wednesday, 9 Oct 11am (Final Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council