Home - Hamilton Cinema
Hamilton Cinema logo

The Secret Life of Pets 2PG1hr 26mins

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rating: PG

Running time: 1hr 26mins

The Secret Life of Pets 2 will follow summer 2016's blockbuster about the lives our pets lead after we leave for work or school each day. Illumination founder and CEO Chris Meledandri and his longtime collaborator Janet Healy will produce the sequel to the comedy that had the best opening ever for an original film, animated or otherwise.


..

Thursday, 27 June 12pm, 4pm
Friday, 28 June 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Saturday, 29 June 12pm, 4pm
Sunday, 30 June 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Wednesday, 3 July 11am, 3pm, 7pm
Thursday, 4 July 12pm, 4pm
Friday, 5 July 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Saturday, 6 July 1pm, 5pm
Sunday, 7 July 11am, 3pm, 7pm
Tuesday, 9 July 11.30am, 3.30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 10am, 2pm, 6pm
Thursday, 11 July 1pm, 5pm
Friday, 12 July 1.30pm, 5.30pm
Saturday, 13 July 11am, 5pm
Sunday, 14 July 11am, 5pm
Wednesday, 17 July 9.30am, 4pm (Final Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council