Hamilton Cinema logo

Smurfs: The Lost VillageComing soon 30/3 - 19/4G1hr 25mins

Hamilton Cinema Session Times

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Rating: G

Running time: 1hr 25mins

In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting race through the Forbidden Forest leading to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history...

Thursday, 30 March 10.15am 12.30pm 2.45pm
Friday, 31 March 10am 3pm 5.15pm
Saturday, 1 April 10am 3pm 5.15pm
Sunday, 2 April 10am 12.15pm 2.30pm
Tuesday, 4 April 10am 3pm 5.15pm
Wednesday, 5 April 10am 12.15pm 2.30pm (Library Craft and Movie Session all tickets to be purchased through the Library)
Thursday, 6 April 11.45am
Friday, 7 April 10am 3pm
Saturday, 8 April 12.45pm 3pm
Sunday, 9 April 10.15am 12.30pm
Tuesday, 11 April 11.45am 4.45pm
Wednesday, 12 April 3pm
Thursday, 13 April 11am 4pm
Friday, 14 April 11.45am 4.45pm
Saturday, 15 April 11.30am 1.45pm
Sunday, 16 April 11.45am 2pm
Wednesday, 19 April 11am 1.15pm (Last Session)

The Cinema opens 30 minutes prior to 1st screening of the day.
Closed on Mondays and Tuesdays (Except during school holidays when we are open on Tuesdays)

Southern Grampians Shire Council

Hamilton Cinema is owned and operated by Southern Grampians Shire Council

play online casino at https://aucasinosonline.com/